Blog Home > June 2014 Archives

2014 de Lange Society Inductees

The Cornelia de Lange Syndrome (CdLS) Foundation is proud to announce that five inductees will be honored at the second annual de Lange Society on June 29, 2014 in Costa Mesa, CA.The 2014 inductees are: Jim and Jan Abbott Joanne Gersuk Jim Kenney Angela Young  The de Lange Society, named after the doctor who cared so much about children with the syndrome, publicly recognizes individuals and volunteer groups, who, like Dr. Cornelia de Lange, lead the way for others.  The volunteers...

Continue reading about 2014 de Lange Society Inductees .

« Go Back To The CdLS Blog Home Page