2014 de Lange Society Inductees

The Cornelia de Lange Syndrome (CdLS) Foundation is proud to announce that five inductees will be honored at the second annual de Lange Society on June 29, 2014 in Costa Mesa, CA.

The 2014 inductees are: 
  • Jim and Jan Abbott 
  • Joanne Gersuk 
  • Jim Kenney 
  • Angela Young 

 The de Lange Society, named after the doctor who cared so much about children with the syndrome, publicly recognizes individuals and volunteer groups, who, like Dr. Cornelia de Lange, lead the way for others. 

 The volunteers being inducted have brought creative vision, innovative ideas, vital assistance and leadership to the Foundation. Their contributions enhance the quality of service and programs offered to individuals with the syndrome and their families. 

 Join us in welcoming the newest members of the de Lange Society, and thanking them for their many years of service and leadership to the CdLS Foundation.

Filed Under:
Blog Home > CdLS Events > 2014 de Lange Society Inductees

Leave a comment

Type the characters you see in the picture above.